Cedars-Sinai Board of Governors Gala 2013

Thank you to all who attended and supported the 2013 Board of Governors Gala.


  • John C. Law

    John C. Law

    Co-Managing Director
    Warland Investments
    Humanitarian Award

    View bio »

  • Michael D. Rouse

    Michael D. Rouse

    Vice President, Diversity, Philanthropy and Community Affairs
    Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A., Inc.
    Philanthropic Leadership Award

    View bio »

Entertainment by

Michael Feinstein

Multi-platinum selling, two-time Emmy®- and five-time GRAMMY®-nominated entertainer

View bio »

The Company Men

Timeless Music from the Past Six Decades Mashed With Today’s Hits

View bio »

Special Host

Thea Andrews

Co-Anchor, omg! Insider on CBS

View bio »

Gala Leadership

Nancy Lushing, Joey Behrstock and Jesse Sharf

Board of Governors Chair

Steve Hitter

Congratulations to Debbie Kimberlin,
winner of the 2014 Lexus LS 460 F SPORT

2014 Lexus LS 460 F SPORT


All proceeds benefiting the Board of Governors Heart Stem Cell Center at the Cedars-Sinai Heart Institute.